Menu

Zoom Meetings

HCIF will hold its next Zoom meeting on Saturday, November 14, 2020, at 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 noon Central, 1 pm Eastern, 6 pm in Portugal, and 7 pm in France. This meeting is open to members and guests of members only. On October 31, all members will be sent an invitation with a link to the meeting and a request to RSVP. All participants will need an invitation to join the meeting.

Future Zoom meetings are tentatively scheduled for February 13, April 10, September 11, and December 11, 2021. These future meetings may be open to the public. Please check back for updates.