HCIEF Memorial Funds

Chiller, Lesley

Herwynen, David

Hunt, Basil

Ohland, Marguerite

Pricer, Wayne

Streifthau, Earl

Thompson, David

Tomasini, Dr. Wallace J.

Wolf, Marjorie

General Memorial Fund
The Kevin Daly, Louise McKay, Sigrid Puntenney, David Reichard, Dick Schleiger and Malcolm and Martha Varner memorial funds have been combined to create the General Memorial Fund