Menu

Committees

HCIF Committees & Chairpersons

2018-2019

Archives
Dr. Wallace J. Tomasini
wallace.tomasini@uiowa.edu
Executive
Dale Caldwell
dcaldwell8@indy.rr.com
Membership Development
Fred Daniels
fmdhaviland@comcast.net
Backmark
Richard Pryor
reedsrare@gmail.com
Finance & Budget
Perry Haviland
pahaviland@aol.com
Nominating
Arthur Levin
hcief.it@gmail.com
Bylaws
Alice Pricer
wfpricer@aol.com
Future Conference
Karen Levin
hcifmemsec@gmail.com
Public Relations
Grace Graves
hmsgraves@aol.com
Conference Resources
Karen Levin
hcifmemsec@gmail.com
Historic Homes
Carolyn Quinlan
cqhighnote@gmail.com
Publications & Resources
Arthur Stees
art@aeroinc.com
Editorial
Arthur Levin
hcifeditor@gmail.com
Information Technologies
Arthur Levin
hcief.it@gmail.com
Scholarship
Dr. Robert A. Rorex
robert.rorex@uiowa.edu
Election
Fred Daniels
fmdhaviland@comcast.net
Local Exhibits Promotion
Karen Levin
klevin@electrinet.com
Website
Arthur Stees
art@aeroinc.com